JC'rs should do something to help Barack today

News & Cars

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, AArdvark

How are you going to help Barak today or soon?

You may select 1 option

View results

Casual Observer

JC'rs should do something to help Barack today

Post by Casual Observer » Thu Sep 18, 2008 3:33 pm

I just did something I've never done before, gave money to a political campaign. They've got this thing where the donation doesn't go through until they find a matching donation for yours. You share text messages when it goes through. It's kind of fun but surprisingly satisfying, you should try it.

Almost everyone who reads this board seems to support Obama so how are you going to help him today?
Last edited by Casual Observer on Thu Sep 18, 2008 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Knuckles the CLown

Post by Knuckles the CLown » Thu Sep 18, 2008 3:41 pm

spelling his name right perhaps?
the last group complained, quite tellingly They said, "Why don't you have a spoon that just says 'Earth?' It would save time

Casual Observer

Post by Casual Observer » Thu Sep 18, 2008 3:43 pm

Thanks clown!

Knuckles the CLown

Post by Knuckles the CLown » Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:00 pm

you really gave money to a politician? on purpose? seriously?
the last group complained, quite tellingly They said, "Why don't you have a spoon that just says 'Earth?' It would save time

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey » Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:50 pm

I am going to give him $5.01 this week. I received a request from my SU roommate's wife, and she is a wonderful person. I feel horrible about not being able, through drama, time and technical knowledge, to do a website for her, so I am going to try to at least do that. This. Give money to Obama.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark » Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:57 pm

I am going to give him my vote. I'll send it now but it wont count until November. Speaking of count...