Atari ST. The physical version.

Arcade Games & Cooking.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Ice Cream Jonsey

Atari ST. The physical version.

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

I think I am going to sell my Atari ST and the monitor that goes with it. Does anyone here want to buy it? Does anyone here want to know more?
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

Flack

Re: Atari ST. The physical version.

Post by Flack »

I am a member of a community that will definitely have interested buyers. Let me know what all it has, and what price you're looking for.
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

Ice Cream Jonsey

Ok, I shall do that and I will take pictures that do reflect me as an artist.

I feel that now is a good time to mention that it has tattoos and while not currently pregnant it is in heat.

pinback

Post by pinback »

SELL ME ON IT!
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback wrote: Sat Jan 02, 2021 6:24 am SELL ME ON IT!
It is a near mind specimen of one of the most underrated 80s computers in the world.

(That I could never get to work with a flash-based solution for games.)

I know you will never, ever play an Atari ST game, but the games are probably at peak pixel graphics for me.

Jizaboz

Post by Jizaboz »

Huh, interesting. I have always wanted one but I am starting run out of space for such things!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Ice Cream Jonsey

I will also use this thread to note what Atari ST games I have tried on the MiSTer and how they do not work. (Or if they do work!)

APB: "ALLPOINT.PRG" is what I started via the Floppy Disk. It runs so slowly I had to turn it off. Not a keeper. But: WORKS!

Captain America Defies the Doom Tube: I have no idea what is going on with this. Cap adjusts a lever. That's as far as I can get. Not a keeper. But: WORKS!