The thread where we count Robb's fatal motorcycle accidents

Television & Motorcycles

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, joltcountry

pinback

The thread where we count Robb's fatal motorcycle accidents

Post by pinback »

It's Friday and he's been completely absent from all forms of communication, so I'm going to go with:

I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Flack

Post by Flack »

I will go slightly more positive and just hope it is broken down somewhere in the Denver mountains and he is having to push it back to civilization.

I hope he is not in Gank. Terrible internet connect there, I hear.
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

pinback

Post by pinback »

Flack wrote:I will go slightly more positive and just hope it is broken down somewhere in the Denver mountains and he is having to push it back to civilization.

I hope he is not in Gank. Terrible internet connect there, I hear.
And he's probably out of bitcoins!!!

pinback

Post by pinback »

Hmm. He just posted on the sports base. I guess I'll update the number:

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

He's having way too much fun to bother with stuff like internet.

THE
REAL LIFE
AARDVARK

RetroRomper

Post by RetroRomper »

Or life.

pinback

Post by pinback »

That's not the Robb I know, but hey, if it's true?

God bless that man.

(And gimme ops.)

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

I dropped it for the first time the other day.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

Flack

Post by Flack »

Yikes! Were you moving? "Dropped" to me sounds like you were not moving. I hope that's the case and that you and the bike are okay.