New roller coaster.

The Future of Radio begins now.

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, joltcountry

pinback

New roller coaster.

Post by pinback »

Last edited by pinback on Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

pinback

Re: New roller coaster.

Post by pinback »

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

Now for the questions, as I would totally ride that!

Is there a shake filter? All the woodies Ive ever ridden shake the crap out of you. And by riding woodies, Commander, I mean roller coasters. The simulation is too smooth for reality, is there a camera shake kind of thing?

What is your inspiration for that coaster? It looks a LOT like the Skyliner, but I guess they all do, really.

Can you put sim-people in the cars? And will they scatter like magpies and leave shallow craters if the ride is designed poorly?

THE
BOOMF!
AARDVARK

pinback

Post by pinback »

AArdvark wrote: Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:07 pm Now for the questions, as I would totally ride that!
These are not great questions, these are fantastic questions.
Is there a shake filter? All the woodies Ive ever ridden shake the crap out of you. And by riding woodies, Commander, I mean roller coasters. The simulation is too smooth for reality, is there a camera shake kind of thing?
There is! It defaults to that, but at some point I must have disabled that. This is on me. Once I do up some scenery I will re-do this with the shake effect activated, as it should be.
What is your inspiration for that coaster? It looks a LOT like the Skyliner, but I guess they all do, really.