Norm threads

Video Game Discussions and general topics.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Amiga Man

Norm threads

Post by Amiga Man »

And Youtube threads to test.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Re: Norm threads

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

Can other people inline Youtube videos now like that?
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

Flack

Post by Flack »

Looks that way!
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

pinback

Post by pinback »

I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

Norm

No video for this!

Ice Cream Jonsey

Well, right, it can't turn an URL into a video. Or maybe you knew that?

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote: Sat Feb 01, 2020 3:19 pm Can other people inline Youtube videos now like that?
Nope, Can't be done. Read along.

I got an inspiration from this, but they dropped about four bars of the song,

The Governor General's Entrance

In Syndication

On Monday, March 26, 2029, the Republic of Vicron was holding a special event. The new Governor General and Head of State had been appointed exactly one month earlier, on February 26. This was the first major action of the Governor General's office, the construction of a new West Entrance to the building. Covered by scaffolding, and drones prohibited from flying over the area, the work was hidden from the public.

It was to be a special event, as the West Entrance would now become the ceremonial entrance, celebrated with a band and singers. TV Channels 2, 4, 5, 6, 10 and 12 announced they would cover the event live, which was to be held at noon.