Death Standing

Celebrity Monologues. This base allows guest posting, but please register for the full experience.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Jizaboz

Death Standing

Post by Jizaboz »

Dude from Walking Dead delivering and stealing mail with a stillborn baby in a tank strapped to him.

I’ve seen enough and will buy this day 1.

Not including a link because there are no morons here and you can all search on YouTube if interested.
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

RealNC

Re: Death Standing

Post by RealNC »

His previous games were nonsensical, borderline incomprehensible drivel. Let's see if he at last learned to tell a story that makes more sense than what an 8 year old would come up with.

pinback

Post by pinback »

What's the name of the game again?
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

pinback wrote: Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:03 am What's the name of the game again?
It's called "Go Fuck Yourself" by Usah Condom.
Alan Francis wrote a book containing everything men understand about women. It consisted of 100 blank pages.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

RealNC wrote: Mon Sep 16, 2019 1:11 am His previous games were nonsensical, borderline incomprehensible drivel. Let's see if he at last learned to tell a story that makes more sense than what an 8 year old would come up with.
Wait. What?

P.T. was nonsensical, borderline incomprehensible genius, sir.

Also, what is the name of the game again?
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Post by pinback »

Checkin' back in on that name. Can ya hook me up?
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Jizaboz

Post by Jizaboz »

The name of the game is “Death Stranding”.
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote: Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:19 pm Wait. What?