Domino's Pizza Tracker

Arcade Games & Cooking.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

Domino's Pizza Tracker

Post by pinback »

Anyone ever order online from Domino's? Yeees, they suck, yeees, just go to the local pizzeria or make your own, blah blah. Once you get past all that, please answer the question.

Because there's a thing on there called the Pizza Tracker and it's the greatest thing America has ever come up with.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

Sounds like a reality show.

I don't remember the last time I had a pah delivered, much less tracked. They make it for me and I go get it, stopping long enough to buy cold beer on the way.

THE
COME GET SOME
AARDVARK

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

Support a local franchise, etc, etc, etc

Yeah, so I figured out that they will bring pie to the house for nine dollars. Before my MONTH OF HEALTH I was doing this. I added dominos.com to my HOSTS file to stop myself from doing this.

They were the only ones to get the pepperoni crispy.

Their pizza tracker meant that I knew when it was time to find pants. It's pretty awesome.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Post by pinback »

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote:Their pizza tracker meant that I knew when it was time to find pants. It's pretty awesome.
Did you try the different THEMES, Jonsey? The THEMES!!!!

lethargic

Post by lethargic »

We don't have a Dominoes anymore. All we have is Pizza Hut and Papa Johns. Everything else has gone out of business. I miss them with all my heart.

Flack

Post by Flack »

Used to, but not anymore. Dominoes doesn't deliver to the new house. If we want delivery, we have to use Pizza Hut. If we want cheap pizza, there's a Little Caesar's just down the street. Then there are half a dozen decent pizzarias and Italian places around here that you have to drive past to get to Dominoes. Oh well.
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

Ice Cream Jonsey