Hey Robb, look at this slice of pizza.

Arcade Games & Cooking.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

Hey Robb, look at this slice of pizza.

Post by pinback »

I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

That looks really good. Where is it from pal? Was it delicious?
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Post by pinback »

Angelo's Picnic Pizza, the greatest pizza place in all of Tennessee. Do make a special trip whilst in town.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

Is that an aluminum plate? +10 pizza points for serving it on an aluminum plate!

THE
ENTER YOUR INITIALS
AARDVARK

pinback

Post by pinback »

I would put the pizza -- and the place that serves it -- up against whatever you Rochester maggots could throw at it.

Fuck you.

(I'll ban myself for a week.)

pinback

Post by pinback »

Oh my god.

This place auto-edits "maggots" to read "maggots".

I think I'm done here. Thanks for the great times. And all of the rest of them.

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

You mean faggοts?

pinback

Post by pinback »

Yes. Thank you.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

I left my hexchat open after I went to bed and saw the pizza dialog between Pinback and Jonsey. There's a point I'd like to make about Rochester pizza. It has to make you swoon when you take the first or second bite. As soon as the pie is served (that means you open the cardboard lid). The smell must make your mouth fill with saliva so you have to swallow several times as the wedge is shoveled onto your plate. Then, as you take the first steaming bite, (almost hot enough to burn the roof of your mouth, but not quite) Your eyes must close and your head tilt from side to side as the pizza spreads throughout your mouth. These things must happen or it's not Rochester pizza.