Vince Lombardi

Sports & Music

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Ice Cream Jonsey

Vince Lombardi

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

This caused me to laugh uncontrollably for a good five minutes.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Re: Vince Lombardi

Post by pinback »

Why?
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

pinback wrote: Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:22 amWhy?
Dude...

pinback

Post by pinback »

Well, I mean, a weak troll caller, and then Mike's mumbly-mouthed response was the most boring way he could have dealt with it. But I guess a lifetime of listening to the likes of Neil Rogers and Howard Stern has given me a different viewpoint on such things.

Ice Cream Jonsey

I will tell you.

Yes, Mike is terrible. He is awful at this, just some old, boring, dumb idiot who is doing these shows because he has to. That's not what makes this good.

There is one moment that caused me to die in giggles. The moment right when Mike is reaching for the button on his touch screen to dump the caller, and the guy says in some NYC accent, "I didn't know he was decease-- "

Ah. Ha ha. Ah. Haaaaa.

That is the genius of it.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Because I don't even follow sports and I know Lombardi has been dead for decades.
Alan Francis wrote a book containing everything men understand about women. It consisted of 100 blank pages.

pinback

Post by pinback »

Tdarcos wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:17 pm
Because I don't even follow sports and I know Lombardi has been dead for decades.
Even though I didn't think it was as funny as Robb, this was not the reason, Paul.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

pinback wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:53 am
Tdarcos wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:17 pm
Even though I didn't think it was as funny as Robb, this was not the reason, Paul.
Oh yeah? Well, that wasn't an answer, either, asshole.
Alan Francis wrote a book containing everything men understand about women. It consisted of 100 blank pages.

Ice Cream Jonsey