The Pinback Thin Thread

Celebrity Monologues. This base allows guest posting, but please register for the full experience.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

The Pinback Thin Thread

Post by pinback »

God help me, I love posting my little Friday morning updates. Also it provides a constant source of encouragement to keep going, so let's just keep going, and see how low we can go!

5/8/20: 198.2

This is the same number as last week, but I consider last week an artificial low due to starvation and dehydration. This one feels more "real".
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

pinback

Re: The Pinback Thin Thread

Post by pinback »

Another backsliding weekend, so here's the plan. Monday is May 11. My birthday is June 11.

Time to push it hard. One month. Let's polish this bitch off.

pinback

Post by pinback »

HARDCORE MONTH begins in 90 minutes.

As a great man once said...

PUMP IT UP!!!!!!!

pinback

Post by pinback »

We're switching to Wednesday weigh-ins, because doing it on Friday, there's too much of a reflex to relax on the weekend, which tends to undo all the progress, as you'll see here:

pinback

Post by pinback »

This is almost exactly my diet plan, down to the brand names:

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Ben, in the thread about what happens after death, you said it's the same as before, nothing, because there is no you inside your body, no consciousness. But your concerns about not drinking, losing weight seem to put paid your claim of no consciousness.

Your comments clearly indicate care about, and concern for, reducing your weight to something more healthy. Which is yet another concern. And concerns, care about things, are available to one, and only one thing in the universe:

To conscious entities.

Think about that some time. Oh sorry, I forgot! You don't have the capacity to think. You don't exist, you said so. But then again, you can't tell me you don't exist.