New user signup notification

Celebrity Monologues. This base allows guest posting, but please register for the full experience.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Ice Cream Jonsey

New user signup notification

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

If you want to register, I think the best way is just to post here as a guest and let me know. We still get one spam signup a day and I just don't seem to have the bandwidth to deal with that more than once a month. So if you post here and tell me the username you registered with, I'll approve it.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

wrong base fairy

Re: New user signup notification

Post by wrong base fairy »

Billy Mays.

pinback

Post by pinback »

Billy, I wish you had kept the capitalization of the name consistent with every other post the Fairy has ever made. :(
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Billy Mays

Post by Billy Mays »

I couldn't check on the details because of the board's broken search function. Either way I'm the wrong base fairy now, Robb's words.

pinback

Post by pinback »

I've brought that user up from nothing into a treasured, beloved fixture here. It is hard to give up. Please, take care of her.

Casual Observer
Location: Everett, WA, 2 blocks from where the Green River Killer picked them up

Post by Casual Observer »

pinback wrote: Mon Mar 05, 2018 7:26 am I've brought that user up from nothing into a treasured, beloved fixture here. It is hard to give up. Please, take care of her.
no. We can't trust this Billy with the wrong base fairy. If we're not getting guest posting back in all bases then he needs to share the credentials for everyone's enjoyment.

Ice Cream Jonsey

This thread is literally about the re-introduction of guest posting.

RealityCheck

Post by RealityCheck »

Whoh, I'm back baby. Shit, just this base? :(

Ice Cream Jonsey