Pinball FX 2

Television & Motorcycles

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, joltcountry

pinback

Pinball FX 2

Post by pinback »

I original wrote this at Caltrops but it's important enough that you need to see it here, too:

Pinball FX 2 now available for PC on Steam:

Apparently it's been on consoles a while, but just made its way to PC last month. That it's a console port is obvious.

That it's by far the greatest video-game pinball game ever created is just as obvious. There are about 20+ tables available right now (as paid content), and each one is a goddamn work of art and feels as authentic as if you were standing in an old pool hall playing them, except all the flippers and lights operate properly.

I never loved a PIN, but this game is making me love some PINs. Friend me up on Steam and we can play against each other online bra. I think.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

RealNC

Re: Pinball FX 2

Post by RealNC »

pinback wrote:That it's by far the greatest video-game pinball game ever created is just as obvious.
Sorry, but Pinball Fantasies already covered that spot. No pinball game is ever going to be better than Pinball Fantasies. Ever. Not in a million years.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

This is a better game than Pinball Fantasies. The table design, from what I have seen, has more going on and is more imaginative.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

Ice Cream Jonsey

Also, all of Ben's threads start off with people telling him that he is not correct. Why?

pinback

Post by pinback »

I am not well-liked.

Also, RealNC's bit is telling everyone that they're wrong as soon as they start a thread.

We love you, man. Stay below the fold.

RealNC

Post by RealNC »