Don Rogers 02/13/13

The Future of Radio begins now.

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, joltcountry

pinback

Don Rogers 02/13/13

Post by pinback »

I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

WELL WELL WELL. Tdarcos has a NEW ENEMY. He took one unprovoked shot after another at me.

Tdarcos, this means WAR.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

It was worth listening to it just because of Paul's Arpanet bit.

But there's a blunder in there. It's an internet radio show, which is only available through an internet stream, talking about the internet being down worldwide, and I'm listening to it.

Now what's wrong with that picture? :-P

pinback

Post by pinback »

RealNC wrote:It was worth listening to it just because of Paul's Arpanet bit.

But there's a blunder in there. It's an internet radio show, which is only available through an internet stream, talking about the internet being down worldwide, and I'm listening to it.

I'm going to guess, "you don't understand anything that's going on"? Is that it? I think that's it.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote:WELL WELL WELL. Tdarcos has a NEW ENEMY. He took one unprovoked shot after another at me.

Tdarcos, this means WAR.
You really think so? Well, we'll see. I'll bring out the heavy artillery and we can see who sues for peace first.
Alan Francis wrote a book containing everything men understand about women. It consisted of 100 blank pages.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Tdarcos wrote:
Ice Cream Jonsey wrote:WELL WELL WELL. Tdarcos has a NEW ENEMY. He took one unprovoked shot after another at me.

Tdarcos, this means WAR.
You really think so? Well, we'll see. I'll bring out the heavy artillery and we can see who sues for peace first.
Yes, you piece of shit. I have historically been the only person who has been on your side and you are too stupid to understand that.