This has been a...
RETROROMPER CLASSIC TM

The Happiness Engine

Post by The Happiness Engine »

No.

pinback

Post by pinback »

The Happiness Engine wrote:No.
I love you dickheads, who apparently have never known suffering, who have never spent a moment in meditation or contemplation, and who just blindly believe everything you think without a single question, coming in here and just dropping "NO" or "WRONG".

You have absolutely no idea what you are talking about, and I hope you die soon.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

pinback wrote:
I love you dickheads, who apparently have never known suffering, who have never spent a moment in meditation or contemplation, and who just blindly believe everything you think without a single question, coming in here and just dropping "NO" or "WRONG".

You have absolutely no idea what you are talking about, and I hope you die soon.
It's a 37 minute video.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Post by pinback »

You're saying his "no" is in response to being asked to watch a 37 minute video?

Well, I suppose that could be true. But Billy and Paul have been known to pull this FUCKIN BULLSHIT on me, so, y'know. We'll see.

Happiness Engine, what were you saying "no" to?

Flack

Post by Flack »

I made it ten minutes in, where the nice bald man suggested that a sign of mental health is the ability to sit alone in a room "for an hour or two" and just be happy doing nothing.

If you can block out 2 hours and 37 minutes on a whim to do whatever you want, including (but not limited to) watching a YouTube video and then sit quietly in a room undisturbed for two hours, your life is great. Don't change a fucking thing.