Rupert Spira disagrees with Tdarcos.

The Future of Radio begins now.

Moderators: Ice Cream Jonsey, joltcountry

pinback

Rupert Spira disagrees with Tdarcos.

Post by pinback »

Regarding Tdarcos' (and others') insistence that "he" is somewhere behind his eyes.

[youtube][/youtube]
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

RealNC

Post by RealNC »

Is this a whackjob? Because I don't want to waste 8min of my life listening to a whackjob.

pinback

Post by pinback »

I'd suggest not clicking on it until you're ready.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

So that's never for me. I got enough whack-jobs floating around without watching them spout on Youtube.

THE
YOU'RE SOAKING IN IT
AARDVARK

pinback

Post by pinback »

Lotta judgment in this thread, folks. I wonder what it is you're afraid of.

Flack

Post by Flack »

I'm afraid of an 8 minute whackjob, without the proper lubrication.
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

pinback

Post by pinback »

Well, you're all just being horrible. But that's okay. Forgiveness is the essence of who I am.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

He's a whackjob. There are so many things wrong with what Rupert Spira said I don't know where to begin. This is mostly new age mysticism.

First, I'll talk about the teenager asked what they're watching example. if you asked some teenager looking at a TV set "what are you looking at?" or "what are you watching?" I seriously believe they are going to respond the same way, by identifying the program. And if they turn off the TV and were asked either question, would answer "nothing." This guy goes out on a limb and proceeds to say that some (unidentified) percentage if asked "what are you looking at" when the TV is turned off are a bit smarter and that they'd say "the screen." I seriously doubt even 1 in 100,000 would answer the question literally.