Why don't you play SC2?

Let's make some video games!

Moderator: Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

Why don't you play SC2?

Post by pinback »

Let's face it. You do not play SC2. Why? It's the most popular RTS in the world, and will be for at least five more years, probably more. But you're not playing it. I am genuinely curious about why not!

We should have a vibrant, loving, feeling, touching SC2 community on this website, but we don't, and it makes me sad.

Everyone is encouraged to respond, but in particular, I would like Tdarcos to tell us all why he does not play StarCraft II.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Tdarcos

Re: Why don't you play SC2?

Post by Tdarcos »

pinback wrote:Let's face it. You do not play SC2. Why? It's the most popular RTS in the world, and will be for at least five more years, probably more. But you're not playing it. I am genuinely curious about why not!

We should have a vibrant, loving, feeling, touching SC2 community on this website,
You make me weep and wanna die
Just when you said we'd try
Lovin', touchin', squeezin' each other
- Journey

I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me
- Foreigner
pinback wrote: but we don't, and it makes me sad.
There is some song that keeps flying around in my head has a line like "and it makes me sad" but I can't remember. I keep thinking of Dave Matthews "The Space Between" but that's not it. And it's making me mad and frustrates me that I can't remember.
pinback wrote:Everyone is encouraged to respond, but in particular, I would like Tdarcos to tell us all why he does not play StarCraft II.
I spoke about this on your other question about SC2 where I ask you, what is the game about and why is it fun, so you can answer it there. But I'll give you a reason.