Star Wars 7 (Non-Spoiler Thread)

Movies & Sex

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

Star Wars 7 (Non-Spoiler Thread)

Post by pinback »

This is the NON-spoiler thread, which Jonsey will insist means nobody can post anything here, because if he hears what kind of sandwich you had for lunch the day you saw it, he'll think it's a spoiler and flip out on you.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

You had a sandwich the day you watched Star Wars? Great. So now I know it wasn't so intense that you couldn't eat.

Amazing. Jerk says "no spoilers" and posts a spoiler.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

Donald Ebinsen

Post by Donald Ebinsen »

Considering how Lucas fucked up the God-awful prequels, I was kind of worried how he was going to shit on #7. At least he got someone else to direct.

Expect a lot of lens flare as J. J. Abrams makes his attempt to shit on #7. Like what he's done with Transformers. When does it open, anyway? I'm still thinking I want to go see it.
"Turn left at Greenland"
- Ringo Starr on how he found America, The Beatles Press Conferemce, 1964

pinback

Post by pinback »

Donald Ebinsen wrote:Expect a lot of lens flare as J. J. Abrams makes his attempt to shit on #7. Like what he's done with Transformers.

When does it open, anyway? I'm still thinking I want to go see it.
Not for a while now, you've still got plenty of time.

God, what a great post, Paul. YOU DO YOU, baby. You do you.

Ice Cream Jonsey

I didn't care for some of what J.J. Abrams did with Battlestar Galactica, either.

Donald Ebinsen

Post by Donald Ebinsen »

pinback wrote:
Donald Ebinsen wrote:Expect a lot of lens flare as J. J. Abrams makes his attempt to shit on #7. Like what he's done with Transformers.
[Idiotic multiple repeated links to the same You Tube sound, essentially a buzzer indicating a whrong answer.]