Glass (2019)

Movies & Sex

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Ice Cream Jonsey

Glass (2019)

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

Well made, but I don't understand what the point of it was.

If anyone else saw it we can make this a spoiler thread I guess?
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Re: Glass (2019)

Post by pinback »

Spoiler: "M." "Night" Shyamalan is a hack who couldn't make a decent movie with a shotgun to his penis. I don't know why he keeps getting money to make fil--

("Glass" #1 at box office since its release)

Hmm?

Ah.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Casual Observer
Location: Everett, WA, 2 blocks from where the Green River Killer picked them up

Post by Casual Observer »

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote: Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:48 pm Well made, but I don't understand what the point of it was.
Well, the first point is James McAvery gets my wife wet so i should be gettin some after this bar. Apparently he's an amazing actor plus sexy. Second point us MNS (fuck spelling his name) always has to have a twist and there is one, so check. Third, I enjoyed Split and Unbreakable but the action was better than U and there was less multiple personality drama than S, just got right to the beast. I get MNS obsesses with a central idea and combines that with a twist and calls it a day and this time it was a comic book origen story arc (spoiler).

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

Wait, this is part of the Bruce Willis rain cape anti-hero movie? Huh.

THE
ALWAYS
LAST TO KNOW
AARDVARK

Ice Cream Jonsey

It is - so - has anyone seen it??

Casual Observer
Location: Everett, WA, 2 blocks from where the Green River Killer picked them up

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:36 pm It is - so - has anyone seen it??
Didn't you read my post, obviously I saw it because I gave a spoiler about Mr. Glass' last words.

Casual Observer

AArdvark wrote: Wed Jan 30, 2019 4:27 pm Wait, this is part of the Bruce Willis rain cape anti-hero movie? Huh.

THE
ALWAYS