2015 Resolutions

Video Game Discussions and general topics.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Flack

2015 Resolutions

Post by Flack »

Does anybody even want to talk about this?
"I failed a savings throw and now I am back."

pinback

Post by pinback »

I think we're all old enough now to stop doing this.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

What's that joke about the health club that turns into a bar on Febuary first?

Flack

Post by Flack »

pinback wrote:I think we're all old enough now to stop doing this.
I am making some for you.

pinback

Post by pinback »

AArdvark wrote:What's that joke about the health club that turns into a bar on Febuary first?
I think that's it.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

No, I'm sure there's a bartender and a duck involved.

Amon

Post by Amon »

From the same people who brought you "What did you get for Christmas?".

Flack

Post by Flack »

Yes, things are so much better here when nobody tries to start conversations. Let's try that and see how it works out.

AArdvark

Post by AArdvark »

I really didn't have any resoloutions this year. In the past they've all involved lifestyle changes that were not only difficult but downright annoying. I figure that if I say busy enough I wont have time to gloom about what a horribly ordinary person I've become.

THE
NOTHING SPECIAL
AARDVARK

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

Amon wrote:
From the same people who brought you "What did you get for Christmas?".
Who's this asshole? There's 12 years of really great threads on this forum so it blows my mind that some clown's first post is garbage clown shit like that.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

Ice Cream Jonsey

I will review last year's momentarily. But this year is simple. This year:

1) Lose 20 pounds. I can start that ANY TIME, ROBB.

2) Finish Cyberganked.

3) Finish the novella for Cyberganked.