Straight Men - Gay Voices

Video Game Discussions and general topics.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

Straight Men - Gay Voices

Post by pinback »

Have you noticed a trend in the last (x) years, in which men's voices have, in general, become WAY more effeminate, on average? I swear, at least half the guys in this building sound like they need to put 10-pound weighted soles in each of their shoes to keep them from floating away.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Vitriola

Post by Vitriola »

How do you know they're straight? I'd like to think they are, because if they weren't you'd have to change the subject title, and it is precious as it is.

pinback

Post by pinback »

Because they're forever on their cellphones, yapping away with their girlfriends or wives... "Miss you, Jo", "Love you, Jeri", "See you tonight, Dayna..."

God, it's almost disgusting.

Jack Straw

Post by Jack Straw »

that was a crappy post.

chris

Post by chris »

pinback wrote:Because they're forever on their cellphones, yapping away with their girlfriends or wives... "Miss you, Jo", "Love you, Jeri", "See you tonight, Dayna..."

God, it's almost disgusting.
Mock 'em all you want, but spending a few seconds NOT talking like Sgt. Hartmann is getting those "gay" guys laid. Give it a try...it's fun!

nessman

Post by nessman »

:shock:
Last edited by nessman on Sat Oct 01, 2005 6:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If the First Amendment will protect a scumbag like me, it will protect all of you. - Larry Flynt

Post by Guest »

Oh you.

Post by Guest »

Oh you.

ChainGangGuy

Post by ChainGangGuy »

It's called the glorification of the weenie. Girls "like" sissy-assed boys because they're far easier to manage. Guys like to be weenies, as being a weenie requires absolutely no effort. It's the lazy man's means to existence.

nessman

Post by nessman »

:shock:
Last edited by nessman on Sat Oct 01, 2005 6:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.