Paul, your inbox is full again.

Video Game Discussions and general topics.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

pinback

Paul, your inbox is full again.

Post by pinback »

So I guess if you're "not sure what you did wrong", that would be a good place to start.
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

pinback

Re: Paul, your inbox is full again.

Post by pinback »

Actually, here is the specific error message:
550 Domain paul-robinson.us has exceeded the max defers and failures per hour (5/5 (100%)) allowed. Message discarded.

Ice Cream Jonsey

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

I need a break from Tdarcos. The vision that I had for this place is not what it currently is. Right now, it's a forum where one guy gets everything wrong, acts out in unfunny ways and nothing fun happens. Many of you are doing your best, but to what end when it gets derailed? We've tried shaping the way Tdarcos posts, but he has this innate belief that he should ignore requests and that they don't apply to them. (They don't apply to him here. For whatever reason he's one of the best posters in Caltrops history and does everything we've ever asked of him there. I don't understand it.)

I found myself going out of my way to give Billy a hard time on the weight loss thread and it just made me think that I don't like who I am becoming here. Billy did everything we asked to fit in here and is a fantastic contributor. I don't want to go out of my way to give people a hard time.

So I just need a break. Don't get me wrong, it's because of Tdarcos's actions (I remember when I needed a break before he assured us all it's because he diagnosed "seasonal affective disorder" in me) but I need a break from him here.
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Post by pinback »

Why don't YOU go away, so we can all continue to enjoy Paul? Why is it our problem that you have a bug up your ass about this Behemoth of the Eternally Incorrect?

Billy Mays

Post by Billy Mays »