Reported Threads Discussion

Video Game Discussions and general topics.

Moderators: AArdvark, Ice Cream Jonsey

Ice Cream Jonsey

Reported Threads Discussion

Post by Ice Cream Jonsey »

This thread is for the community discussion of reported posts. First up is a post by Casual Observer. The report said that his post was unhelpful and rude. I agreed with that report. I don't have the exact message handy. I feel Casual Observer would also agree with the report, so I think we have consensus on it?
the dark and gritty...Ice Cream Jonsey!

pinback

Re: Reported Threads Discussion

Post by pinback »

Now that this is a thing, I went back and reported RealNC's criticism of the Pinback Morning Show. Still haven't recovered from that one. :(
I don't have to say anything. I'm a doctor, too.

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Ice Cream Jonsey wrote: Sun Dec 24, 2017 2:56 pm This thread is for the community discussion of reported posts. First up is a post by Casual Observer. The report said that his post was unhelpful and rude. I agreed with that report. I don't have the exact message handy. I feel Casual Observer would also agree with the report, so I think we have consensus on it?
Right, so what's the punishment for being unhelpful and rude? The Electric Chair? I was sent to the Electric Chair as punishment for overeating. Stoning? The Bible is big on stoning for a lot of crimes.

But today is Christmas Eve. Let's send him some non-Christian charity & mercy and just sentence him to a lump of coal in his stocking. But he has to pay for it. Amazon sells a lump of coal in stocking for $5.95, in a cool glacier blue box for $9.95.
"I really feel that I'm losin' my best friend
I can't believe this could be the end."
- No Doubt, Don't Speak

Tdarcos

Post by Tdarcos »

Damn, I forgot the Tie-in line. Ferris Bueller once said his friend was so tight assed that if you stuck a lump of coal up his ass in two weeks you'd have a diamond.
"I really feel that I'm losin' my best friend