Crazy Doodles

Post a reply

Confirmation code
Enter the code exactly as it appears. All letters are case insensitive.
Smilies
:smile: :sad: :eek: :shock: :cool: :-x :razz: :oops: :evil: :twisted: :wink: :idea: :arrow: :neutral: :mrgreen:

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Crazy Doodles

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Mon Jan 06, 2020 6:31 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Jan 05, 2020 2:26 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by Jizaboz » Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:45 pm

Much cooler than a Call of Duty: WW2 version..

“SARGENT DANIELS GO GO !!”

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:55 pm

Image

I got a cool army guy bottle opener!

"Follow me, men!"

http://www.the-commodore-zone.com/artic ... Page2.html

Re: Crazy Doodles

by Ice Cream Jonsey » Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:41 pm

AArdvark wrote:
Wed Dec 25, 2019 1:03 pm
Image
Excellent. And thanks once again from myself and Mel for the Christmas card. It is, as ever, a holiday highlight.

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:25 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Wed Dec 25, 2019 1:03 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Mon Dec 23, 2019 5:38 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:44 am

Gimmie your wifi or else!

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by Flack » Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:09 pm

And I thought that joke smelled bad... on the outside!

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:50 pm

This is why I dislike cutsey hometown news sites

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Wed Dec 11, 2019 3:46 am

Absolutely correct sir

Re: Crazy Doodles

by pinback » Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:56 pm

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Tue Dec 10, 2019 6:36 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Thu Dec 05, 2019 6:42 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:21 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sun Dec 01, 2019 9:02 am

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:08 pm

Image

Re: Crazy Doodles

by AArdvark » Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:29 pm

Image

I had to update this to include Ramone; god of the loose meats

Top